Staff

Administrative office phone:  330-452-3434

To reach an individual, dial the office phone number and enter the extension number when prompted.

Anna Zotta

Marketing & Development Assistant

ext. 600
azotta@cantonsymphony.org
 

Rachel L. Waddell

Associate Conductor

ext. 607
rwaddell@cantonsymphony.org
 

Thomas G. Pleban
Orchestra Librarian

ext. 650 (voicemail only)
tpleban@cantonsymphony.org

 

Michelle Mullaly

President and CEO

ext. 603
mmullaly@cantonsymphony.org

 

Barbara Mucci

Director of Development

ext. 605
bmucci@cantonsymphony.org


Michael G. Koscso
Orchestra Manager

ext. 606
mkoscso@cantonsymphony.org


Irene Barker

Director of Education & Community Engagement

ext. 604
ibarker@cantonsymphony.org

 

Jennifer Sloane

Finance Coordinator

ext. 602
jsloane@cantonsymphony.org

 

Dan Cavalancia

Marketing Manager

ext. 610
dcavalancia@cantonsymphony.org